The Vestry & Wardens of Trinity Church

 

Sr. Warden:
Rhoda Allen

Jr. Warden:
Brad Sturm

Vestry Members:
Sasha Beyer

David Caldwell

Catherine Cheek

Jake Cunliffe

Phyllis Duryee
Ernest Perry
Tara Sapp

Alan Sheppard
David White

Treasurer:
Bill Forbes

  

 

 

 

 

Clergy & Staff

Burnett     Flemister
Rector
The Rev. Richard A. Burnett
r-burnett@trinitycolumbus.org
    Priest Associate
The Rev. Abeoseh M. Flemister
a-flemister@trinitycolumbus.org
Rector's biography      
      Tigner
      Parish Seminarian
Michael Tigner
michael.tigner@gmail.com

 

       
Wines     Friend
Director of Music/Liturgist
Kevin N. Wines
k-wines@trinitycolumbus.org
    Director of Christian Formation
for Children and Families
Rachel Friend
r-friend@trinitycolumbus.org
       
Donato     Wicks
Rector's Administrative Assistant
Diane Donato
d-donato@trinitycolumbus.org
    Parish Financial Administrator
Bob Wicks
r-wicks@trinitycolumbus.org
       
Belcher      
Parish Sexton
Tom Belcher
     
       
Seidel     Tepe
Wedding Organist
Sara Seidel
sara.seidel@gmail.com
    Carillonneur
Nick Tepe
n-tepe@trinitycolumbus.org